Undelete Windows

Undelete Windows取消删除Windows

  • 其中一个最值得信赖的数据恢复工具的Windows这是高度的共享软件专家审查
  • 最快的恢复意外删除的文件或文件绕过回收站
  • 在Windows PC检索数据格式化,格式化或重新分区的驱动器
  • 恢复删除/丢失的文件,图片,音乐和视频文件存储设备,如硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,外接USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器
  • 简单地 恢复后的文件在Vista的分区表损坏,XP和Win 7
  • 能够恢复数据,即使重新安装操作系统后,

丢失一些重要的东西从您的Windows电脑吗?没问题!取消删除Windows是随时为您服务!

Windows数据恢复软件是最快的,易于使用的数据恢复工具,恢复已删除/无法访问数据从您的硬盘驱动器所需的位置。它是一种非破坏性的工具,恢复格式化的驱动器的数据没有情感的硬盘驱动器上的其他内容。这种利润丰厚的特点,该软件它作为一个最成功的Windows数据恢复软件,大多数行业专家的认可。

此软件能够处理几乎所有可能的情况下,在Windows操作系统上的数据有可能会丢失/删除的。这将有助于在 联想ThinkPad格式化后的数据检索 硬盘驱动器。

最常见的数据丢失的情况下,在Windows操作系统上:

  • 人类故障: Windows数据丢失,由于人类共同的错误,比如一个文件意外删除,而不是任何其他文件使用Shift Delete键,选择一个错误的分区,格式化,而不是任何其他的分区,清空回收站文件夹无意,意外的外部驱动器格式化当它被连接到计算机等

  • 回收站绕道:考虑实际情况,在那里你删除了一个文件,使用删除选项并意识到它的重要性。然后,您搜索回收站文件夹中恢复特定的文件,但您的惊奇,文件不存在回收站中的文件夹中。这里到底发生了什么,你已经删除的文件可能有规模较大的回收站中的文件夹中的可用空间。因此,它可能绕过回收站文件夹。

  • BCD腐败: 在这种情况下,当您尝试重新启动您的Windows计算机上,你可能会得到这样的错误信息 "Windows启动配置数据文件缺少必需的信息". 这种类型的问题可能会发生因损坏或丢失的引导文件从您的Windows电脑。在这样的情况下,操作系统不能得到足够的开始,因此开始抛出的错误消息。

  • 不正确的升级换代过程: 当用户重新安装Windows操作系统,数据丢失可能发生由于不当的升级换代过程。重新安装过程可能会由于突然停电而中断,意外的系统关闭,操作系统故障,软件故障等的分区上的可用磁盘空间,缺乏

Windows数据恢复软件的高级功能:

  • 该工具提供了最好的恢复解决方案,以恢复丢失/删除/格式化的数据从硬盘驱动器(ATA / PATA / SCSI / IDE等)从不同的硬盘驱动器下面所提到的品牌:
    1. 东芝(Canvio)
    2. 日立(生活工作室,图罗临)
    3. 西部数据(MyPassport,元素,我的护照精英)
    4. 的Iomega(艾美加的eGo黑带艾美加的eGo便携式,台式机USB 3.0等.)
    5. 水牛城(隐形的MiniStation,地铁等),还有更多

  • 它支持恢复的各种媒体文件,如照片,数码原始照片,音频文件和视频文件从不同品牌的闪存卡详细下面所提到的:
    1. 创见(创见JetFlash 300,创见10级的MicroSDHC闪存,创见CF卡133X等)
    2. 索尼(索尼记忆棒PRO DUO MARK2记忆棒,索尼,索尼CF卡133X等)
    3. 金士顿(金士顿SDHC类10 G2,金士顿microSDHC 4级,金士顿SO-DIMM DDR3记忆棒等)
    4. 晟碟(SanDisk公司的SanDisk Extreme CF卡,SanDisk公司USB的xD-Picture的Cruzer适合的SanDisk Extreme SDHC等.)
    5. 三星,东芝,惠普,松下,比较常见的品牌的闪存驱动器

  • 该软件提供了数据恢复支持不同版本的Windows操作系统,如Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,微软Windows 7,Windows Server 2003中,Windows服务器2008等

  • FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT格式的分区中检索数据。

  • 最好的工具 恢复数据丢失是由于在Win XP的引导扇区损坏/ VISTA / WIN 7

增加成功的机会,数据恢复的步骤如下:

以下是一些预防措施,将有利于增加恢复丢失的数据的机会。

  • 停止使用的存储设备在数据丢失后,因为任何新的数据写入到该存储空间可能会覆盖被删除/数据丢失。

  • 我们强烈建议你应该下载并安装该程序被删除或丢失的数据所在的驱动器不同的驱动器比。持有的同一驱动器被删除或丢失的数据写入数据可能会覆盖并永久删除的文件,否则可能被收回。
  • 请确定的目标恢复的数据丢失的数据所在的位置是不一样的。

取消删除Windows数据的步骤:

  1. 下载并安装演示版本的Windows数据恢复软件,并启动它。如果你已经失去了任何外部驱动器上的数据,那么你应该将它连接到电脑上。该软件的成功推出后,选择 "Recover Partitions / Drives"从主屏幕上。
  2. Undelete Windows - Select Recover Partition / Drives

  3. 在这之后,你会得到两种不同的选择在这样一个新的窗口"Partition Recovery" 和 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery". 选择第二个选项,格式化或重新格式化的驱动器恢复数据。

  4. 然后,你必须选择您丢失数据的分区。选择适当的分区后,点击 "Next" 开展 硬盘数据恢复后文件系统损坏.
  5. Undelete Windows - Select Drive

  6. 恢复过程完成后,您可以查看所有必要的细节从该特定卷的所有数据恢复。
  7. Undelete Windows - Recovered Files

在未来有用的提示,以避免数据丢失

  • 不要删除突然从外部驱动器的计算机,而在数据传输过程仍在继续。
  • 尽量避免使用Shift Delete键删除任何数据,以避免意外删除的数据。
  • 请确保您采取适当的数据备份,格式化或重新格式化硬盘驱动器之前。
  • 不要将数据存储在驱动器/分区安装的Windows操作系统。

最近更新:

Windows 8的慢速启动时:在对使用Windows 8的电脑的时候开始工作缓慢,需要花费大量的时间在启动时,如果你也遇到了这个问题,然后利用圣雷莫更多的到你的系统启动速度毫不费力地加快。点击此链接 如何提高的Windows8的启动速度? 关于如何修复缓慢重新启动Windows8的速度更好的理解。

Undelete Windows

Undelete WindowsRecover Data from Windows System

  • Undelete Windows is the most trusted data recovery utility for Windows which is highly reviewed by Shareware Experts
  • Fastest recovery of accidentally deleted files or files that have bypassed Recycle Bin
  • Retrieves data from formatted, reformatted or repartitioned drives on Windows PC
  • Restores deleted / lost documents, pictures, music and video files from storage devices like hard drives, memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire drives
  • Simply restore files after partition table corruption on Vista, XP, and Win 7
  • Capable of restoring data even after the reinstallation of operating system

Lost something important from your Windows computer? No problem! Undelete Windows is always there for you!!!!

Windows data recovery software is the fastest and easy to use data recovery utility, which recovers deleted / inaccessible data from the desired location of your hard drive. It is a non-destructive tool that recovers data from the formatted drives without affective the other contents on the hard drive. Such lucrative features of this software have made it as one of the most successful Windows data recovery software recognized by most of the Industry Experts.

This software is capable of handling almost all possible scenarios under which data on Windows OS are likely to be lost / deleted. It will help in data retrieval from Lenovo ThinkPad after format of hard drive.

Most common data loss scenarios on Windows OS:

  • Human Faults: Windows data can be lost due to common human errors like deleting a file accidentally instead of any other file by using Shift + Delete keys, selecting a wrong partition to format instead of any other partition, emptying the Recycle Bin folder unintentionally, formatting the external drive accidentally when it is connected to the computer etc. In such case undelete Windows program is the best choice to resolve your worry about how to retrieve deleted files in Windows PC.

  • Recycle Bin Bypass: Consider a practical scenario where you have deleted a file using Delete option and later realized its importance. Then you searched the Recycle Bin folder to restore that particular file; but to you amazement, the file is not there in the Recycle Bin folder. Here what might have happened is that, the file you have deleted might be having size larger that the free space available in the Recycle Bin folder. Therefore, it might have bypassed the Recycle Bin folder.

  • BCD corruption: In this scenario, when you try to boot up your Windows computer, you may get an error message like "The Windows Boot Configuration Data file is missing required information". This type of problem might have occurred due to damaged or missing boot file from your Windows computer. In such scenarios, the operating system cannot get enough sources to start and hence start throwing error messages.

  • Improper upgradation process: When the user reinstalls the Windows operating system, data loss may happen due to improper upgradation process. The reinstallation process might have interrupted due to sudden power failure, accidental system shut down, operating system failure, software malfunction, lack of free disk space on the partition etc.

Advanced features of Windows data recovery software:

  • The tool provides best recovery solution to recover deleted / lost / formatted data from hard drives such as (ATA / PATA / SCSI / IDE etc.) from different hard drive brands which are mentioned below:
    1. Toshiba (Canvio)
    2. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro)
    3. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, My Passport Elite)
    4. Iomega (Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
    5. Buffalo (Stealth, Ministation, Metro etc.) and many more

  • It supports recovery of various media files such as photos, digital Raw photos, audio files and video files from different brands of flash memory cards which are mentioned below in detail:
    1. Transcend (Transcend JetFlash 300, Transcend Class 10 MicroSDHC flash memory, Transcend Compact Flash 133x etc.)
    2. Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
    3. Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston MicroSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3 memory stick etc.)
    4. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
    5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, and many more common brands of flash drives

  • This software provides data restoration support on different versions of Windows operating systems like Microsoft Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows server 2003, Windows server 2008 etc.

  • It retrieves data from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT formatted partitions.

  • Ability tool to recover data lost due to boot sector corruption on Win XP / Vista / Win 7

Steps to increase the chances of data recovery:

Following are some precautionary measures that will be helpful in increasing the recovery chances of the lost data.

  • Stop using the storage device right after data loss because writing of any new data into that storage space may overwrite the deleted / lost data.

  • It is highly recommended that you should download and install the program to a different drive than the drive where the deleted or lost data resides. Writing data to the same drive that holds the deleted or lost data may overwrite and permanently remove the files that could otherwise have been recovered.

  • Make sure that the destination for the recovered data is not same as the location where the lost data resides.

Steps to undelete Windows data:

  1. Download and install the demo version of Windows data recovery software and launch it. If you have lost data from any external drive, then you should connect it to the computer. Upon successful launch of this software, select "Recover Partitions / Drives" from the main screen.
  2. Undelete Windows - Select Recover Partition / Drives

  3. After that, you will get two different options in a new window like "Partition Recovery" and "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery". Select the second option to recover data from formatted or reformatted drive.

  1. Then you have to select the partition from which you have lost data. After selecting the appropriate partition, click on "Next" to carry out hard drive data recovery after file system corruption.
  2. Undelete Windows - Select Drive

  3. After the recovery process is completed, you can view all the data recovered from that particular volume along with all their necessary details.
  4. Undelete Windows - Recovered Files

Useful tips to avoid data loss in the future

  • Do not remove the external drive abruptly from the computer while the data transfer process is continuing.
  • Try to avoid using Shift + Delete keys while deleting any data to avoid accidental deletion of data.
  • Make sure that you are taking proper data backup before formatting or reformatting the hard drive.
  • Do not store data on the drive / partition where the Windows operating system is installed.

Latest News:

File Recovery after Formatting of Hard Drive on Windows OS

File Recovery after Windows Reinstall

Windows 8 Slow at Startup